Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for My Cloud Player for SoundCloud App

Read My Cloud Player for SoundCloud Review Page

Read more about My Cloud Player for SoundCloud

Valerie Martin
May 29, 2018
Thinks team I was able to download on my new phone so I 📞 gave 5 stars

Progyzium
May 28, 2018
Everything about this app is great. I mainly use this app because of the built in equalizer. The reason why I don’t give this app 5 starts is because of the speed. Other than that, great app.

Steve A
May 12, 2018
Using this to play on my Chromecast as the main SoundCloud app has no screensaver, but this app which has a screensaver malfunctions alot, plays one song, then skips many songs and won’t play…playlists also need major fixing…

Toni Stengler
May 11, 2018
Don’t install it crashes every time it plays a song

Professional 24*7
May 9, 2018
Advertisement

A Google user
May 2, 2018
It is was nothing

wahida ndeleko
April 30, 2018
but its stop good apps for me

A Google user
April 25, 2018
I do not like it a lot T

Samuel Koty
April 14, 2018
Crashes and hangs freezes all the time, so frustrating to use this app only reason why i still use it is repeat function for soundcloud. As of 2018 it is not working anymore.

Ray Of Knowledge
April 12, 2018
This app has become slow and buggy later Constant UI lag and not robust enough on playback controls. You can take a couple of cues from Black Player. Now the most annoying part is the syncing of information. I can’t see my likes at all and it’s also displaying the incorrect number. It also take forever to like a track. Is this an API issue? This app is just plain frustrating at this stage and there are no better alternatives.

Steven Goveas
April 9, 2018
Not sure what’s going on, but it won’t allow me to sign in using my SoundCloud account, which kinda defeats the whole purpose of the app Edit – am now able to access SoundCloud through this app, but this seems to be even less stable than the actual SoundCloud app itself. Literally crashes and needs to be re-loaded every 2-3 minutes. Pretty terrible tbh.

Tyler Stence
April 5, 2018
This app used to be amazing but now it’s not loading my liked tracks and constantly tells me that I can’t play certain tracks because “the user has restricted playing outside of soundcloud” or something like that. All I can do is shuffle my likes, and even when I do that it will constantly stop playing after a song is finished and I’ll have to reopen and restart the app, then wait for the “shuffle likes” button to load, then tap it and wait for it to load the tracks, both of which take forever. In addition, after I click on a playlist or likes of another account to que them, in the menu on the right (if you swipe) it doesn’t show the actual tracks (say 300 in a playlist) and will only show the first 10 tracks repeated 30 times… It seems as though the developers have stopped paying attention to issues and/or testing for them.

Saw Mg88
April 4, 2018
Like

Gonzalo Sosa
April 3, 2018
hey I’m having a serious problem while trying to login, have been doing it for almost half and hour, I’m freaking out, take this big L

A Google user
April 1, 2018
Needs a little work to fix the bugs.. but overall a decent app.

Team Breakshift
March 27, 2018
App no longer works after the most recent update on my S8

Vinny Piazza
March 27, 2018
Very nice app, feature rich and a nice interface. My only gripe is there’s a bit of trouble with the built-in EQ having some volume trouble, it even output past max volume on my headphones when I turned my volume to 0 and I currently have tinnitus which is impressive on it’s own but would rather not have that. Internal DSP compatibility is great though.

Alexei Marom
March 26, 2018
Better than original soundcloud app

A Google user
March 26, 2018
Had Ha

The Professional pro
March 23, 2018
Improove it@)!

Lucas Michael-Angelo Davis
March 20, 2018
I’ve got an older smart phone and was unable to download the SoundCloud application, this is above and beyond what I expected!

A Google user
March 18, 2018
Try to improve it

Randy Cabler
March 18, 2018
Would be nice if you had chrome cast functional. ..

 

Related