Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for KMPlayer (Mirror Mode, HD) App

Read KMPlayer (Mirror Mode, HD) Review Page

Read more about KMPlayer (Mirror Mode, HD)

Dhana Sekar
May 31, 2018
Gd

Muhamad Zulfi
May 31, 2018
Cannot play and not responding

Shadi Ilupa
May 31, 2018
The latest update ruined it. It used to have a cast option now it doesn’t. It also crashes a lot when used with chromecast, it worked before the update.

david graham
May 31, 2018
Frustratingly the app says that the soundtrack on downloaded films has not been set, yet simultaneously does not auto correct or even tell you how to set the soundtrack! Most lesser video players don’t have this problem and the soundtracks are always preset and play back perfectly. The developer needs to iron out that wrinkle in this product.

Khaled Avazpoor
May 31, 2018
خوب

Aditya Gaidhani
May 31, 2018
Whenever I open the app there’s only one tab which has empty media I like this app very much but this issue is starting to happen recently 🙁 Please help and I’ll rate higher 🙂

Nazrul Islam
May 30, 2018
good music player

Raju Hossain
May 30, 2018
Best Better Good

im ar moon
May 30, 2018
When floating screen mode to normal mode video buffering…..

Lim Anh
May 30, 2018
Great

Akbar Hussain
May 29, 2018
Great player.

Gopal Saha
May 29, 2018
I am back

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Very nice

Ali Najar Karimi Federal
May 29, 2018
That seems haven’t playlist!

BAPPA MANDAL
May 29, 2018
Nice

anupam poria
May 29, 2018
I can’t change language

King Power
May 29, 2018
Love it good vedio selections and options

L. Billy
May 29, 2018
HD Windows compatible 1440 x 1080 33 frames per second WMV WMA

Sathishlal MixerMan
May 29, 2018
Nice

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Very………nice app

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Ki kore review debo, ami to download korchi,

C J Vijay Simhan
May 28, 2018
Good J

jay saha
May 28, 2018
Worst

AABU OFFICIAL
May 28, 2018
My favorite player

Mustafa Bahrami
May 28, 2018
Great

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Toooo g00d but

A Google user
May 27, 2018
I cant explain this app in word.. superb.. everyone must try it

A Google user
May 27, 2018
This app not install in my phone

Abdul Gafoor
May 26, 2018
Need this app with lock option also.

md nurul islam Babu
May 26, 2018
Wonderful

sweet heart
May 26, 2018
Lovely app ❤❤❤👌👌👌

A Google user
May 26, 2018
برنامه خوبیه عالییییییییییی

Snowberryshy
May 26, 2018
Does it support mkv files?

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Very nice…..

Faheem Qureshi
May 26, 2018
Owsm i 👍

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Best hd player for Android user thanks team.

Chamikara Samarasekara
May 26, 2018
ds sucks and not powerful than pc

A Google user
May 25, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 25, 2018
Big like

Bal Shankar
May 25, 2018
Lovely apps play store user all download

Sethu Thankachan
May 25, 2018
This is viral this is viral what a sooooooooper apppppppp

sk najesh
May 25, 2018
Mx n VLC player are way better. Kmp isn’t powerful like the one for PC

William Windson
May 25, 2018
The player couldn’t open the very first video I tried to watch

A Google user
May 24, 2018
Good

Nartey Brown
May 24, 2018
My name is DJ-BROWN this app is very very good it easy to use#good work don

Koushik Paul
May 24, 2018
I think this have had no language change system please add the system to we can watch dual audio movie

Naseer Uddin
May 24, 2018
It didn’t play 1080p videos on my kit kat. My inbuilt player is much much better.

Smashushi Swashumi
May 24, 2018
Does not support Samba

A Google user
May 23, 2018
To have to work the last name as we speak the soon we don’t mind

Qudais Ali
May 23, 2018
Nice aap …..

Raushan Krr
May 23, 2018
No words, superb application i hope its features will b increase in coming days

A Google user
May 23, 2018
This is amazing apps..!!!

Azam Kanwal
May 23, 2018
Nice

A Google user
May 22, 2018
Nice

Mohammad Pourian
May 22, 2018
thanks

Shohidul Islam
May 22, 2018
some big video and lower resolution video can’t play

Anwaar Ahmed Shah
May 22, 2018
Very good plyer i like it

Sujon Kumar Roy
May 22, 2018
Funky and user friendly trendy app for multimedia

Taurus Green
May 21, 2018
Good

Tike Na Tike
May 21, 2018
Hmmmmmm

Chameen Januka
May 21, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Support both music and videos

Gay Timbol
May 21, 2018
The mobile version does not have the bookmarking feature of the pc version. Sad because that’s what makes KMP different from the others.

Shehan Kavishka
May 21, 2018
පට්ට

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Jjm meda

Gobin Ghosh
May 21, 2018
Nice app

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Too good

Rajon mostafa001
May 21, 2018
thank

Dr. Nurul Ameen
May 20, 2018
Annoying add

Prateek Tiwari
May 20, 2018
Good app for Android as well as for pc

A Google user
May 20, 2018
Nice

kamal behera
May 19, 2018
Too many adds

A Google user
May 19, 2018
Nice Player

A Google user
May 19, 2018
That’s great

Chathura Lakmal
May 19, 2018
Whats the hell?… Its a joke…good app..downlode now..

A Google user
May 19, 2018
This is a boring app

ULTIMATE tech
May 19, 2018
great

A Google user
May 19, 2018
Yes it’s good, have good load speed and UI.

Mohammad Samir Esteyak
May 19, 2018
Nice

Ibenks Bentar
May 18, 2018
Good

Min Madadii0
May 18, 2018
Good

Related