Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for The Deadhead Archives App

Read The Deadhead Archives Review Page

Read more about The Deadhead Archives

A Google user
May 30, 2018
Must have for all heads

Brandon Meeks
May 30, 2018
I was wondering if you could add maybe moe and some phish on here this is a great app for music

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Straight to the point and easy to use. Must have for any Deadhead with an android

Skip Marley
May 21, 2018
Awesome app for any deadhead. Best thing I’ve found in play store ever.

A Google user
May 19, 2018
Hallelujah

Nicole Smith
May 16, 2018
Worked great when first downloaded. Won’t even pull up playlists now. I liked it. Too bad.

dawson powell
May 16, 2018
An absolutely amazing app with all the dead you could want!! This app is an absolute gem and it’s a must have for any deadhead.

scott hemingway
May 15, 2018
If you like the Greatful Dead and you dont have this app. You are missing out.

David Haley
May 13, 2018
Love it, I listen to it every day

Andrew Kester
May 11, 2018
Really great app. Sime suggestions: night-time mode or dark theme would be a really great addition as the white is a little hard on the eyes sometimes, ability to download shows for offline listening, and a screen rotation lock. It can be a little frustrating with the screen rotating all the time even though I have the screen rotation turned off in my phone settings. Thanks for the wonderful app though! Definitely my most used!

Aaron Hastings
May 9, 2018
Great app. Very easy way to listen through hundreds of shows. The Chromecast support is a great addition, as well.

JohnnyBee Goode
May 6, 2018
My first App Review and it was worth the wait! Simply put, “What took ya so long?” 😉 Thank you for putting together the most essential App on any of my Devices…ever. May the angelic, howling and raucous guitar of Jerry Garcia play on forever! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

Brian Caragher
May 4, 2018
Rock

T. J. Huestis
May 2, 2018
This app is buggy and inconsistent. When it works, u have access to everything you would want! The “relisten” app from the Apple store is bug free for the most part… But u need an apple product.

Ty Nash
May 1, 2018
Please add the ability to add a show to favorites from the show set list instead of backing or if the show.

 

Related