Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for Shoebox – Photo Storage and Cloud Backup App

Read Shoebox – Photo Storage and Cloud Backup Review Page

Read more about Shoebox – Photo Storage and Cloud Backup

Jean Madrid
May 31, 2018
The hest yet, I love “mist of the time, the random remainders ”

Dana Pauda
May 31, 2018
I absolutely love it. I’m a picture fanatic so this app is definitely a plus.

Andrei Harris
May 31, 2018
Love this app

Danny Keegan
May 30, 2018
A great app that I can store my precious photos.

My Experience
May 30, 2018
Better then Google+ photo option. Shoebox has a small gigabyte limit for video, ShoeBox has unlimited photo storage. Google has a little storage capacity for both video and photos and documents to share. Shoebox wins in storage capacity. Love how it syncs each time I open it on each device for the most current photo list.

Violet Wave
May 30, 2018
I its ok but it downloaded ALL of my photos in the start. It did not even give me an option

Meg Paguyo
May 30, 2018
Where do i see the pictures?

Gloria Loya-Vazquez
May 30, 2018
I like that it does not take big space but it stores lots of photos I love it

Sunhee Nohrenberg
May 30, 2018
About 4, 5 years ago downloaded this app. As soon as I downloaded, it was immediately started saving my photos but now, I haven’t seen any photos backing up since 2017. Also I wish it give you the options for which photos you can back up to shoebox

John Legend
May 30, 2018
Great App

Oh M-my Hearteu Y’all
May 30, 2018
Even though it took a while, the long wait was worth it and finally it managed to successfully backup my photos–and with style too! The overall app is simple yet cute enough to tempt me to give a well deserved 5 star rating❤❤

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Love it

SuperGoat05 –
May 28, 2018
I love this app. I lost my phone already and thought I would never get my pictures back but this site saves pictures as soon as you take them. Thank you so much!!

Tanya Viviers
May 28, 2018
Awesome

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Good photo app

Carla Wheeler
May 28, 2018
Just love everything with this app.

Sequoia and the Wild Foxes
May 28, 2018
Hey does this help protect your photos from a factory reset?

MD. Shami
May 28, 2018
Useful

johnny jo
May 28, 2018
Nice app

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Luv this app

Rob cavalera
May 28, 2018
I lost my dog suddenly , i lost all his pictures . found few and 2 short videos i saved on shoe box

Kari Spruyt
May 28, 2018
Love this ap! Whether iphone or samsung, i will always use this ap!

Nancy Ortiz
May 27, 2018
I was surprised I had an account with shoebox since i had this account years ago and it popped in my email thinking it wasn’t anything special at all and surprised i had years of memories here…thanks for preserving the memories. Amazing app

Viraj patel
May 26, 2018
Nice application for save photos

Saw Sis Making Maung
May 26, 2018
good

Scott Erwin
May 25, 2018
Immediately uploaded all My photos upon start up. It didn’t give Me an option. And no option to not auto upload.

Raymond Charles
May 25, 2018
Gooooooodilecious!!!!!

Be Happy And Smile
May 24, 2018
Thank you thank you for unlimited time .. Thank you for making this great app … and thanks for all people who work hard to make this great app which do what exactly it says … and as you give us a precious chance to save our memories without any concrn .. may GOD fill your days with happiness and great memories forever 😇 .. so if I have a chance I would give you endless amount of stars … . Go ahead .. and Thank you again 🎀

Tammi Walker
May 24, 2018
Shoebox is the best app for reinforcement of precious memories!

Jasmine Dollarhyde
May 23, 2018
This has potential to be a good app. Needs reworked. Hard to use.

Yesim Cebeci
May 22, 2018
Best photo backup app. I dont ever worry about losing my photos when my phone breaks

J G
May 22, 2018
I have had this app for years!! I absolutely love it!! I would recommend it to anyone that takes a lot of pictures and needs back up. It will also tell when and where the pic was taken. It will also do a on this day and you can search by month on pics or just scroll through them all!!

Cicely Jackson
May 21, 2018
Love the fact that my pictures are saved automatically, it awesome

Tara Jadestone
May 21, 2018
Forces you to sync all pics from phone???? Why???

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Its great app and very easy to helps keep all fotos and tranfers with no problem to an other phone

Nelly Roman
May 21, 2018
Shoe box

Andrea Roe
May 21, 2018
I love that all my pictures are saved tho’ I do have back up folders in case anything happens as for Shoebox I highly recommend it to anyone that wants to keep a record of over the years photo’s this is the app you want…

Dick Ertzer
May 21, 2018
Unbelievable amount of storage… And its organized for you

Lily Tan
May 20, 2018
Useful for limited number of photos

Courtney Smith
May 20, 2018
I love how quickly it backs up all my photos. The folders feature doesn’t work quite like I thought it would. Sometimes it feels a bit chaotic when I’m looking for a specific picture but i never have to doubt that it was uploaded to the app. Super reliable!!

Neelesh Jain
May 19, 2018
Very good app

Leah Darbenzio
May 19, 2018
I like it because I never loose my photos

AshwinDq V
May 19, 2018
It must have an auto backup photos okk its super app i

Louise Rawstron
May 18, 2018
It’s great going back over old photo’s

Jessica Odiam
May 17, 2018
Love it

Madeline Amos
May 16, 2018
I love thid App!!!!!! Without it I would not have all these memories #loveit

A Google user
May 16, 2018
Needed it to have a place for all my pictures and it holds them

John Ramirez
May 16, 2018
Everything that I need, n more.

Md Sayeed Alam
May 15, 2018
Lack of some features such as sort by, rename, view properties etc.

Related