Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for Lifetime App

Read Lifetime Review Page

Read more about Lifetime

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Love me some life time

A Google user
May 30, 2018
Its ok 👌

Caden Moe
May 30, 2018
A few ads but definitely worth the download

Danielle Bernal
May 30, 2018
I love the shows and i enjoy the convienence of the app….when it sorks. I also feel there are way too many ads. If it had fewer ads or ads further apart it would be perfect.

Sasha Taylor
May 30, 2018
I like this app it has all the shows I want to watch on it.

Sarah Thompson
May 30, 2018
Full epsiodes of newer and older lifetime shows! Ive been enjoying preachers daughters, love at first flight, and escaping polygamy. So many shows and you can scroll through them A-Z

susie jackson
May 29, 2018
I enjoyed the movies I have seen. Thank you.

Ana Lizama
May 29, 2018
I love lifetime

Mari Ortiz
May 29, 2018
Would like to see less ads

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Im ugly

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Way too many commercials and it often logs you out even after choosing the remember me option.

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I loved the Lifetime channel as teenager! Now I am in my early forties and still love it!!

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I am happy there is a way to watch Lifetime shows for free. The commercials can be annoying, but that just comes with the territory.

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Too many commercials!

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I’m downloading the app and hope I can wach Harry and MEGHAN royal ROMANCE movie!!

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I love this app. I think it’s very enjoyable. Especially Dance moms, I love Dance moms!! Kendall is my favorite 🙂

Tamela Shepard
May 27, 2018
👍 it

A Google user
May 27, 2018
I hate all the advirtisments when I just want to relax and watch tv, I don’t care about what there selling and there like 10 minutes long . It takes me like 2 hours just to watch a 25 minute episode

A Google user
May 26, 2018
I hate it 👎👎👎

A Google user
May 26, 2018
I love dance moms

Alisya Brewer
May 26, 2018
My fav show is dancing dolls

Rene Watkins
May 26, 2018
Why should I have to login to my provider to be able to watch this channel. It is a waste to me and that’s why I deleted the app

Brooklynn Bowman
May 25, 2018
It has to many adds I could not even watch my show

Ari show
May 25, 2018
Awesome

Alicia Teller
May 24, 2018
Not able to view many episodes even after being logged in.

A Google user
May 23, 2018
I love it

A Google user
May 22, 2018
I like it

Jenilee Lemieux
May 22, 2018
Too many commercials. Commercial to show ratio is almost 50/50.

Leatha Nash
May 22, 2018
So far the 3 channels I have downloaded are free I will be looking for morein the future.

Tia chenard-mckercher
May 22, 2018
Way way to many adds

joey chouinard
May 22, 2018
I love it! And I use it everyday all the time to watch my favorite show which is Dance Moms. You can even watch Meghan Markle and Prince Harry wedding! Its amazing I love it, and I think you all should too!

A Google user
May 22, 2018
I love it.

Jameisha Osborn
May 21, 2018
I would love to be able to stream app to my flat screen.

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Boringly horible

Reem Lopez
May 20, 2018
I tried to make a account with my provider. But when I typed in the code right, it said it was incorrect! I kept trying but failed. Please fix this!

Yocelin Villegas
May 20, 2018
Uuu

A Google user
May 20, 2018
I LOVE watching one movie after another

Carrie Clinton
May 20, 2018
Sweet

Ranetta Plunkett
May 20, 2018
My only negative I have is, I can’t watch the reunion shows for some of the project runway shows

Estella Beavers
May 19, 2018
The only thing i don’t like is the adds

A Google user
May 19, 2018
I hated it because you have to use a credit thing

Irvin Blount
May 19, 2018
Love to.watch it at home😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

A Google user
May 19, 2018
I THINK THE LIFE TIME MOVIE NETWORK IS GREAT VERY ENTERTAINING

A Google user
May 19, 2018
Take away the ads

Lina Habicher
May 18, 2018
It good it the best

Lynette Broils
May 18, 2018
This is BS. You can only watch if you have cable and the free trial will charge you the day you sign up. They won’t even cancel if refund your money. Free trial gives you outdated movies. All the shows you love and movies you want are locked, even if you pay, and can only be unlocked if you have cable. Somebody needs to file a lawsuit

A Google user
May 18, 2018
Good but, Way to many ads, same ones over and over

Simpliy Nadine
May 17, 2018
can you plz just let us watch it without the keys

A Google user
May 17, 2018
Love it

A Google user
May 16, 2018
Love the app

Brenda Berry
May 16, 2018
I love lifetime

Maggie Johnson
May 16, 2018
It’s amazing

wanda pomales
May 15, 2018
Is wonderful because I can wach my program at any time

Wendell Delhomme
May 15, 2018
Love it

A Google user
May 14, 2018
No ads

Christina Sena
May 14, 2018
There are people that dont have a TV network to unlock all episodes so it sux n some love lifetime bud dont want to pay for a tv network they won’t use

Daniela Rodriguez
May 14, 2018
It wont let me watch anything. It just says it needs to re-authenticate it started doing that a couple of months ago before that everything was just fine So upset about this

Rose Whitfield
May 14, 2018
Love most of these shows.

A Google user
May 14, 2018
My favorite tv app.

A Google user
May 14, 2018
I just downloaded it to binge watch dance moms. But 10/10 so far.

Perfect Time
May 14, 2018
Hey its fire

Janet Hobbs
May 14, 2018
Nice clear picture

A Google user
May 14, 2018
It has internet problems but I guess if you are really desperate to watch lifetime then you can watch it

kristen taylor
May 14, 2018
Tells me I am not connected to the internet

Sharon Brown
May 14, 2018
So far so good and i love watching Little Women Of LA

A Google user
May 13, 2018
It’s has a variety of shows that very interesting. They are intensified.

Related