Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for ES File Explorer File Manager App

Read ES File Explorer File Manager Review Page

Read more about ES File Explorer File Manager

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Better than z archeiver

A Google user
May 31, 2018
work ofline

Nitish Nirala
May 31, 2018
West app

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Goos

SaRoJ KuMaR JeNa…….
May 31, 2018
All is excellent, but as per description and options, casting on chromecast not working.

bahram nozari
May 31, 2018
the best for phone

Praveen Krishnan R
May 31, 2018
This app is more than great all round

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Its nice app

Jimmy Dope
May 31, 2018
Good all around app

Norm Lee
May 31, 2018
BLOATWARE!! Can’t turn off daily report. Settings keeps turning daily report on. It keeps automatically placing the note editor on my desktop. This app is getting crappier and crappier!

Tan Si Hao
May 31, 2018
Swipe bottom left and right corner displays irritating shortcut/recent. Didn’t know ES app created it until some research is done. Waste time!!

A Google user
May 31, 2018
To goooooooooooooooood

Sucha Singh Khalse
May 31, 2018
Useful

God Gaming Playz
May 31, 2018
It dosent download

Anba Lagan
May 31, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Very effective and not at all complex

Abir Hasan Dj
May 31, 2018
SD card showing as internal storage and internal is as SD card

Beef Jerky
May 31, 2018
Too many ads right off the bat. Fastest uninstall I’ve ever done.

Athit Boonmeepipit
May 31, 2018
I bore Ads. and another app packed in this app which I don’t want.

albert baah
May 31, 2018
Superb

Sanjit Majhi
May 31, 2018
The ‘note editor’ feature in this app is actually make sense. I love it, I hope in future it brings more features.

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Want file large

my hobby
May 31, 2018
Nice game

Alex KONG
May 31, 2018
Why every update I need to RATE? WHERE CAN I SET THE DEFAULT FILE OPEN APPS? WHY NO REPLY?

Dj Badhon Mix
May 31, 2018
hi

Adrian Mercado
May 31, 2018
Yis itz gud mai frend

PB 32 Wale
May 31, 2018
Recycle Bin Not works

Sujal Mehra
May 31, 2018
This app was amazing . It work superbly

Lisa C
May 31, 2018
Keeps asking for more permissions every time they update it. After years, uninstalled.

suraj 123456
May 31, 2018
This app crashes when moving a file from SD to internal storage.

Monte Biswas
May 31, 2018
Awesome, MUST HAVE!

Chetan Gurjar
May 31, 2018
Nice

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Its a useful app

Dhiraj Salgar
May 31, 2018
Great aap

Unigwe Onyeka Easykell
May 31, 2018
It is the best app ever

Ajay Sharma
May 31, 2018
This app is very good

Abdullah Khalil
May 31, 2018
Thank you very much for this app

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Nice

Satish Mavle
May 31, 2018
Superb

Kishlay Kunal
May 31, 2018
Great app; Give so many functions for file managing . Loved it ☺☺☺☺☺😅

A Google user
May 31, 2018
It is the app every person wants to store our personal data.It’s an awesome app

mostafa afsoongar
May 31, 2018
The best in same app.Only wishing to be able to backup the game’s saved data without the need to root the phone.

Gour Nath
May 31, 2018
Actually we want just ad free and totally free.

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Cool

A Google user
May 31, 2018
I t is so nice

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Easy to use

Rohit Polist
May 31, 2018
Best explorar

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Useful by all means

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Good

Md Rafik
May 31, 2018
Nice apK

Ashirbad Behera
May 31, 2018
Please update the UK.

Vansot vanSot
May 31, 2018
vanso 6677

Angela Hicks
May 31, 2018
easy and love it

A Google user
May 31, 2018
This app is super great and it also has great quality and also I recommend this to others also

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Nice app

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Good app. Even allows to access few hidden and system files&folders! Great app!

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Nice work on Chenaram mehra Chui ka app

Samir Nayakawadi
May 31, 2018
Great Work…. But make it more Simple…and Fast. .. Again…. Great Work…

ilavarasan Jayakumar
May 31, 2018
Super

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Love it

Robin Johnson
May 31, 2018
Good

prakash kumar
May 31, 2018
Nice app

Eii Bae
May 31, 2018
Best file manager so far

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Noice

Wilner Valis
May 31, 2018
Nice

Channel Darel.
May 31, 2018
Nice …

The Offended Gamer
May 31, 2018
Excellent

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Cool

amer Amer
May 31, 2018
Very nice app

Jeffrey Webb
May 31, 2018
Even if you know nothing about tablets this is a must and a life saver.

yankho chigaru
May 31, 2018
Its awesome…

RANDOLPH VILLEGAS
May 31, 2018
I’ved been using ES products for 5 yrs now,no complaint so far,all apps runs very well on all my phones!!!What i like most is the feature added “video downloader “on ES file explorer it downloads video perfectly!!!Allthough a littltle bit slower in downloading compared to other apps,it downloads videos flawlessly!!!!Keep up the good work ES team more power!!!Thank you very much!!!!!

Raunak Majumder
May 31, 2018
Too buggy, leaves the app when i try to return to a folder or page even if i use the return key once

A Google user
May 31, 2018
just wow

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Nice

lee x
May 31, 2018
Please report apps that take over lock screen or display unwanted ads

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Beta!!!

Junaid Bashir
May 31, 2018
Its awesome

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Used to be a fantastic and feature-rich file manager, now ruined by insane amounts of unneeded bloatware.

A Google user
May 31, 2018
I’m so done

Md Jumman Ali
May 31, 2018
Very very nice

ansari77151
May 31, 2018
I have installed this app in my Sony android TV, installation is successful but after installing accept and continue page is open (how to select this option) there are no any opinions available to select this.

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Don’t know much about it just yet but when I do you will know pictures of very icing

A Google user
May 31, 2018
Great. Best file managing app by far!

silent hacker
May 31, 2018
Very hood app

mohamad sajad
May 31, 2018
Vry good app

Qwerty Qpqq2468
May 31, 2018
ممتاز

Bhuvanesh Bhatt
May 31, 2018
Pretty useful app, but the latest bugfix release has added unnecessary permissions. Please fix that.

Quadri Naheem
May 31, 2018
It is a nice application from the perspective of a user and of a programmer

Abdul Manan
May 31, 2018
I love it very much because it is very usfull for everyone

CHANDRA Hamzah
May 31, 2018
Really love this app. Easy to use, i can clean everything i dont like without open my file…

Related