Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for AllConnect – Play and Stream App

Read AllConnect – Play and Stream Review Page

Read more about AllConnect – Play and Stream

A Google user
May 31, 2018
No longer shows movies file. What hapened?

A Google user
May 31, 2018
It keeps stopping one me this app sucks

david prince
May 31, 2018
Keeps kicking me out off the app. Very annoying

Peter Jones
May 31, 2018
Does most of what I need without complications. Finds minidlna, lets me stream videos. Had a couple of buffering issues where I had to restart to clear it. One thing it could do with is having the browser support any site, and then allow selection of media links.

Devante Richardson
May 30, 2018
After a few days it wont play anything any more from my tablet wont get 5 stars out me until that is fixed

Lance guo
May 30, 2018
Always use wireless? How about USB cables to device like PS4 and smart TV? It like Apple iphone lack of earphone jack.

Daleep kumar Meena
May 29, 2018
Good

Fikri Haziq
May 29, 2018
It will be more awesome if this app can sync with joox,spotify,youtube Its like when you connect to a bluetootch speaker It will play all the sounds/songs you play! 😉

Vinay Makin
May 29, 2018
The new update has messed things up. First I was able to cast videos from phone to my TV using this app but now it shows an error “media load error” fix this .

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Because samsung Allshare no longer functions under Win 10 AllConnect is the only app I can find that supports WiFi movie stream from Sam Galaxy 9 to a semi-smart 2011 Samsung UAxxD5000 family of TV. With no onboard WiFi I use TV ethernet to WiFi repeater. This is kludgy application because TV lacks WiFi + smart features of 2012 and later Samsung TV. Video can be streamed from phone memory but not from internet. Cannot select video from Files but must use the AllConnect application. Perhaps AllConnect does not cooperate with Android 8. Video file selection is a bit time consuming and confusing. But AllConnect is the only app that is useful for these older TVs. Hopefully updates will improve compatibility

Samsung Grand
May 28, 2018
its ery bad

Vikas Nanda
May 28, 2018
Works perfectly just what I needed

A Google user
May 28, 2018
This shiet is not working

Yvette Perez
May 28, 2018
lags too much

Ken Calacday
May 27, 2018
Fantastic!

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Nice

Kalith Kalithmass1
May 27, 2018
Its ok

A Google user
May 27, 2018
When I connected to my foobar2000 server on my PC, this app reordered the songs in my playlists. Please maintain the order specified by the server.

SMOKY NINJA
May 27, 2018
No Subtitle support

MrClark Kent
May 26, 2018
Awesome

RHIRHI FUNKY
May 26, 2018
It always never connects to my tv it always says no connection is found don’t get this app its useless

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Noice

The Luan Bui
May 25, 2018
Works with Youtube!

Robert Williams
May 25, 2018
Garbage doesn’t work 99% of the time

Mohammed Sayed
May 25, 2018
Very practical

delgirl 1
May 25, 2018
It did work rather well but now won’t connect to my t v ..

Rick Hopkins
May 25, 2018
one if thw furst that even worked for me! and over so many devices out of the box.

A Google user
May 24, 2018
D+

Abigail Brooks
May 24, 2018
I like it, it works well but I wanted a screen share app to watch twitch on my LG tv and this doesn’t have twitch.

T1ercva beast
May 24, 2018
🔥

Gary Scarsdale
May 23, 2018
Works great. Real easy to use. Well worth the download.

Perry Zavala
May 22, 2018
Sucks

mht vision
May 22, 2018
One of the best application to stream music and video. Loved it!

Wynter Newcomb
May 22, 2018
Will not connect to anything! Waste of time downloading.

A Google user
May 21, 2018
Easy to use. Lets you Que up videos you want to play on Smart TV from DLNA Server, or other source.

RyanPm40
May 20, 2018
Doesn’t work with apple TV and doesn’t even go to a webpage when you type a URL in the address bar of the built-in browser.

PrBlack Dragon
May 20, 2018
The app is worth it

Darling Brusas
May 19, 2018
Very good apps ♥️

Uppula Ganesh
May 19, 2018
It’s amazing app to casting

Jess Mess
May 19, 2018
Would not connect, would not give any options

A Google user
May 19, 2018
Doesn’t work.

9TAN
May 19, 2018
So good.

Ahmad Jako
May 19, 2018
I download so many app but didn’t work with me till found this app omg I am so happy I can’t amazing how I am excited thank you very much I recommended to every one to downloaded belive me thank again xxxxxx

Shar Sh
May 18, 2018
It used to be functional. Now even though it shows up on the share menu of “any” app including gallery, it is unable to send video, and with no error, the app just flickers once. Then only way to use it is to play content from within the app for which there are much better apps. If a function doesn’t work , why would you put it there? Just to have the app name pop up?

Renato Chaves
May 18, 2018
App muito bom

evan vizcarra
May 18, 2018
It works

A Google user
May 18, 2018
COOL OK

Devin Toney
May 18, 2018
something is wrong with it im trying to get it to stream on the xbox i restarted the xbox and i undownloaded and redownloaded this app and it still wont show up xbox can you please fix it fast

SAM SALL
May 18, 2018
Best player but I have 2 problem first one the movie player doesn’t support subtitles and the second .. when share link from mx player not working , please fix

Manohar Kumar
May 17, 2018
Best to cast videos to Firetv For me

ADHIKARI BAPPI
May 17, 2018
Bj

Maria Sandness
May 17, 2018
My son in law’s is very smart he did it

Sunil Chaudhary
May 17, 2018
Its one of the best application I have come across … Love it ….you can stream anything on your TV with this app

Julie Bouchard
May 16, 2018
I’m still rocking an old school big back tv,so for me to find something that will allow me to cast to my Xbox 360 is hard to find. ..the one thing I did notice is that the only way I’m able to cast say showbox to my Xbox 360 and then to my outdated tv is i have ro directly connect the Ethernet cable from my modem to the Xbox. .otherwise if i try wifi it won’t pick up my system. ..just a thought for some ppl who may be experiencing the same issues

Related