Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for YouTube Gaming App

Read YouTube Gaming Review Page
Read more about YouTube Gaming

A Google user
May 30, 2018
This is even better than omlet arcade

A Google user
May 30, 2018
I can watch coryxkenshin now

A Google user
May 30, 2018
Its very very very very very goooooooooooood like it

Christina Kingery
May 30, 2018
I Love This app but can someone tell me how to use it to live stream on my xboxone?

A Google user
May 30, 2018
Good app

Blue Ant
May 29, 2018
I love it be us he help me streem in my tab and i just jet 60k sub

A Google user
May 29, 2018
It’s really good

Candypawz
May 29, 2018
Unfortunately I cannot livetstream on my tablet. ;-;

•tøxic pøp •
May 29, 2018
Bubble is too big but it’s great

KING ‘S GAMING
May 29, 2018
This app didn”t work on my LYF phone

Yong Xiang Chan
May 29, 2018
Lol

Frd; Khan
May 29, 2018
Not start in my phone tell me how i start this

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Good app I can easily go live on YouTube with this app really very good app

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Nice

A Google user
May 29, 2018
Great app for streaming and a bunch of cool stuff

A Google user
May 29, 2018
WHERE IS THE GO LIVE BUTTON

A Google user
May 29, 2018
I love it

Men Urban Outfits
May 29, 2018
I have a critic or a problem, hope you solve it, when I start streaming, the icon that shows ur profile picture i cant make it smaller

cooltea28 lps
May 29, 2018
I like this app so far but there is some problems with trying to stream beacause it will glitch out and say cant connect to youtube i hope you guys can fix this problem

Infared Light
May 29, 2018
Great

Technical Pandeyji
May 29, 2018
Better app

Gaming channal
May 28, 2018
Not working

Patty Smith
May 28, 2018
Cool

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Hate it

Leak Learn
May 28, 2018
Nice

PUBG LOVER ABIR
May 28, 2018
Osm app I appreciate it man

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Quite good actually…I’m surprised though this app does not users options to sub to YouTube channels during streams. Slightly pointless then also. Please was this functionality cheers

Gaming with Prithvi
May 28, 2018
Best screen recorder app for android😉😎👍👍

TECHNICAL BHAVAYE
May 28, 2018
Aaa thu

Gustavo Ribeiro
May 28, 2018
Inútil

Pop/HipHop Lyrics
May 28, 2018
Hated it because u can’t go live

Sparkle the fnaflover
May 28, 2018
It helps me go live!

gg_you suck
May 28, 2018
Agh

Alexander Ocasio
May 28, 2018
ILove this App

cynicalDgamer101 aws
May 28, 2018
Loved it i watch try not to laugh w\ my little sis and it is great. Go to CynicalDgamer101 aws for vids of me

lilnune2008 gamerboy
May 28, 2018
It’s lit

akai
May 28, 2018
Crashes a lot

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Best game

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Why is there a code its so anoyying so I deleted it

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Its great

Screwhead HTX
May 27, 2018
The video doesn’t play but chat shows on Live videos.

Kunal Mahananda
May 27, 2018
It’s amazing

A Google user
May 27, 2018
This app did not help me. When I tried to go live it said that mobile capture is not for my version of android please fix this issue I have android 4.4.2 and please allow me to live stream any game. I would be thankful if you help me.

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Very good

ooffer 9000 101
May 27, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Please go live to tablet… Plesee…

Hostel gaMer
May 27, 2018
Very worst app.when I started live stream so app ask for net connection and my net connection is very good….👿👿👿👿👿👿

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Very help full app for me and other friends thnks youtube

Naman Agarwal
May 27, 2018
matter

Aven Dean
May 27, 2018
ISSA gooda show

GAMES TRICKS
May 27, 2018
Very useful app

Killer Tree
May 27, 2018
Cool

artsy fox
May 27, 2018
I love it my subscribers like it tooooooo <3 10 out of 10 y’all

Hassan Abdurehman
May 27, 2018
I like making videos.

kevin flores
May 27, 2018
It a good way to make friends

A Google user
May 26, 2018
So so so good

Frosty Hosty
May 26, 2018
Horrible

0Jason9Playz
May 26, 2018
It sucks that livestream doesn’t work on android 5.1, I might as well switch back to Omlet Arcade .

akhilesh pradhan
May 26, 2018
Big bubble that floats when I don’t want it. Is there a way to remove it. If I am showing myself then it’s ok but what if I don’t want to. It takes lot of space. Please use brain before making such things

ROBLOX YT
May 26, 2018
Cool

Pradyum Goyal
May 26, 2018
A very good app for gamers

Ajay Tech
May 26, 2018
Please make comfortable for 512 ram

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Nice app for gamers

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Nice!

Clash King
May 26, 2018
This app sucks

Roga Janatu
May 26, 2018
Bagus banget, emes emes

Dev 4Game
May 26, 2018
Good

Supa Vobby
May 26, 2018
This is better than normal YouTube

Gitra Hendrika
May 26, 2018
👌

Dragon’s cave
May 26, 2018
Great for live streaming

Music Wordz
May 25, 2018
My comments are not appearing during the stream and setting does not open during the stream and stream menu does not be removed plz fix it soon

coc cr account giveway by my channel
May 25, 2018
I think it good app

raghunath prasad
May 25, 2018
i can’t record and a message otp is not sended on my phone number

A Google user
May 25, 2018
Very good

JadesGaming YT
May 25, 2018
No

abhinav Tech
May 25, 2018
Good

A Google user
May 25, 2018
I love this app!!!!!

Live Stream
May 25, 2018
Please made it for android 5.1

Jo
May 25, 2018
Pure garbage.

Karthi Achchu
May 25, 2018
Hello super

Jitandra Gupta
May 24, 2018
mmo

10th exam papers no fear
May 24, 2018
It’s the great app it’s very useful for live streams

A Google user
May 24, 2018
Good app

RAVI
May 24, 2018
Awesome

Jayden Marion
May 24, 2018
I Loved So Great!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍

clashing with pekka
May 24, 2018
It is good for live streaming people Who will do live stream

abhineet gamer
May 24, 2018
Can we use this app on pc

M.Eesaan Sarma
May 24, 2018
When I stream in YouTube it suddenly stops itself and I don’t know why😞😞 please do something about it

A Google user
May 24, 2018
Everytime i try to make a video but it sayes no u have to be connected to internet and am already connected to internet…..

leet Jacobs world
May 24, 2018
it won’t even let me record me playing for YouTube

A Google user
May 24, 2018
It’s great but I think you should have live videos from 3 hours ago too.

Related