Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for Android Watch TBS App

Read Watch TBS Review Page
Read more about Watch TBS

A Google user
May 30, 2018
I hate it so much because it wont let me get on it

Conor McCormick
May 30, 2018
The casting device on is really neat and works pretty well for the most part. I do appreciate that you can watch full episodes and full seasons of shows without actually signing into a network provider, however, there are many ads (which are typically the same ones over and over again) on the shows but that comes with such a great deal. All in all pretty good.

Bil Cooper
May 30, 2018
Devs…. Fix your app so we don’t have to always log in. You do know what year this is. Otherwise, the app has been working good lately.

joshua hen
May 30, 2018
After update. Keeps closing. Yes i signed out. Yes i un installed it and reinstalled. Still same issue. Waste of data and my time.

Keisha Jones
May 30, 2018
This app is frustrating to watch. Too much freezing and buffering. Please fix this. Lots of commercials. I can deal with that but freezing or buffering every 30 seconds?

A Google user
May 30, 2018
I only doing this for free robux on roblox!

A Google user
May 30, 2018
Awesome, it lets you watch tbs like on the TV.

amin afzal
May 29, 2018
Never wanted to work at first but now I love it.

Nerissa Cain
May 29, 2018
App works well but freezes or shuts down when I try to cast it.

Jerrell Bourrage
May 29, 2018
Love it

A Google user
May 29, 2018
I love this app

Thomas Tolbert
May 28, 2018
Ass

brina gonzales
May 28, 2018
It’s not bad

LeDanna Lopez
May 27, 2018
It is what it is

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Too many commercials

Heather Farley
May 27, 2018
Love this app an all my favorite shows an it’s free💟

Aranza Guevara
May 27, 2018
LOVE IT

A Google user
May 27, 2018
Fun

matt webb
May 26, 2018
Woohoo

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Been working great. Even says not optimized 4 my device seems to work real swell though

G. Alm
May 26, 2018
The commercials are VERY frequent, and much louder than the TV show. I’m streaming it with Chromecast, and there is no closed captioning option. It has already crashed once. After reopening it, I had to fast forward to where I left off, and watched a million commercials before it would continue.

TheShand Lohan
May 26, 2018
Pretty good

A Google user
May 26, 2018
Works worth downloading

Jesus
May 25, 2018
Love having shows I love at my finger tips, able to hit play and relax no matter where I am.

Juan Reyes
May 25, 2018
This app is generally ok, however the ads tend to get monotonously repetative….ugh. maybe be better with more variety in advertising, and shows/ movies unedited.

Janice peralta
May 25, 2018
Hated it

aaron hessler
May 25, 2018
Cool

berry baptiste
May 25, 2018
This is an unstable app. It’s constantly crashing and it does not keep you logged in even if you click the option. It doesn’t even cast on chrome cast properly and considering they are a multimillion dollar company there is no excuse. The only reason it’s getting 2 stars and not 1 is because it’s free if you have a cable subscription.

Colin Lueck
May 25, 2018
You cant even log in with the internet. YOU HAVE TO LOG IN WITH A SATELITE COMPANY. I DONT GET IT. ARE YOU TOO RETARDED TO PUT IN AN INTERNET RECIEVER?

Gorillaz Nerd
May 25, 2018
Final Space is on this app. How could it not be amazing? 🚀🛰

Joshua Villa
May 25, 2018
Use to be a solid app and now it won’t let me watch anything. Keeps saying try again later very disappointed

Monica traylor
May 25, 2018
TBS is Good app. So far I haven’t experienced any crashes while watching shows.

A Google user
May 24, 2018
Love it

FearAlone
May 24, 2018
Ads are annoying, but everything esle is great

Joseph Pritchard
May 23, 2018
Crashes when i try to watch movie’s worked ok until about 3 days ago. App is up todate.

alex applegate
May 23, 2018
I love to see what’s on live TV

A Google user
May 23, 2018
It cool

Carlos Cortave
May 23, 2018
Like it!

Jason Baker
May 23, 2018
I really like this app but about once a month it will kicks you out and glitch when you try to sign back in . And this will happen for about a week and then eventually it will let you sign back in for a few weeks and then it will start all over again

Ida Ellis
May 23, 2018
Asinine app, doesn’t even play an entire show…

Eduardo Gomez
May 23, 2018
Good features, movies, shows dont like the crash that happens or the freeze but it’s ok

Garrett Schwindt
May 23, 2018
So bad.. crashes like every 5min into shows… and casting is impossible..

Jonathan Urena
May 23, 2018
Gave it 1 star because I want them to stop being greedy! 6 ads back to back and then playing the same adds 4 times during a 20 minute show. This as a paying viewer is frustrating. Online ads should be 10 seconds or less and not so repetitive and often. I’d like to catch up on my show without having to have ads shoved down my throat every 5 minutes. Great app otherwise.

Abdur Wyatt
May 23, 2018
I normally don’t review anything unless something is amazing or flat out terrible. this app IS THE WORST!! ABSOLUTE WORST. THE WORST APP EVER. IT CRASHES AFTER EVERY DAMN 6 MINUTE COMMERCIAL…what am I paying my money for a subscription for?… I’ll wait..

Jan Brady
May 22, 2018
Totally love it!

x&abros Avery xavier
May 22, 2018
this app got all me favs

A Google user
May 22, 2018
Love it because it gives me free robux

A Google user
May 22, 2018
Yeet Yeet

Kira McLeod
May 22, 2018
i like it

A Google user
May 22, 2018
I love the full episodes. The ap is easy to use

Dominick Scott
May 22, 2018
The sound and the picture is consistently off. I tried shutting down the app and reopen it, rewinding, fast-forwarding, and nothing works. On top of that there’s a butt ton of advertisements.

A Google user
May 22, 2018
So far so good.

jjcooldog05
May 22, 2018
Good for watching shows you’ve missed

Thomas McDade
May 22, 2018
It is a cool app.

Martelluis Glenn
May 22, 2018
I’m enjoying TBS app with all of my shows

Related