Reviews

May 2018 Reviews for Hulu: Stream TV, Movies and more App

Read Hulu: Stream TV, Movies and more Review Page

Read more about Hulu: Stream TV, Movies and more

A Google user
May 28, 2018
It buffers every two seconds making it impossible to enjoy watching it!!!! Why am I paying to spend an hour and a half watching a 45 minute long show. Funny, the commercials NEVER buffer!!!!

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I like watching Hulu better than you tube

Jes. Cavanaugh
May 28, 2018
This latest update is horrible. Having to choose full screen after each episode and having to wait until the end of the credits to move to the next one is beyond obnoxious.

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Loved it till the new update, now i can’t watch it full screen, keeps switching to a YouTube like layout. Uninstalling and reinstalling to see if maybe that might keep the full screen activated. Use to love this app, now I’m starting to really hate it.

XIII
May 28, 2018
Last update sucks

Michael Urban
May 28, 2018
It just switched out of landscape to portrait at the slightest tilt of your phone. If it’s not fixed soon I’ll have to cancel.

Ty Burnett
May 28, 2018
Lg G5 crashes completely after 2min of any video. Not a cache issue, or storage. Contacted customer service and tech support and got 1 month credit with an answer of “Sorry. We don’t know when it will be fixed.” It’s 2018, get some real developers or make it open source so i can fix it my damn self. Flagship phones shouldn’t have issues with an app from a PAID SERVICE. User for years, about to leave for good.

Dominic Sardella
May 28, 2018
The new update is awful, about to uninstall it

Stephanie Davis
May 28, 2018
Iy t9o many ad but it greay tho

nekounixorn _luv
May 28, 2018
Tbh this is one of the best apps to watch all of your favorite shows or movies and if your a anime fan like me then you’ll love it since it definitely has a lot more choices than Netflix haha dissin Netflix😂

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Great app

Ivan Reyes
May 28, 2018
The new update keeps rotating your screen from landscape view to portrait.

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Great T V

Shadow Gaming
May 28, 2018
Its perfect besides the Ads, too many Ads.

Arshad Janjua
May 28, 2018
excellent

Eddwardo Chesterfield
May 28, 2018
There’s this glitch that doesn’t update the shows on the episodes you’ve watched. The app keeps you stuck on that episode. This happened to me 3 times and it’s annoying.

tyo savage 200
May 28, 2018
Lov

Shanon Moss
May 28, 2018
After the latest update two days ago my app has not been working properly. It is like the videos have to buffer and then eventually just do not play.

iCanSnag HD
May 28, 2018
I love it 💜❤

Trohn-dunn Asher
May 28, 2018
It’s lit

Nicky Jones
May 28, 2018
A lot of people told me that Hulu is a great app to watch movies n tv shows so I get it today. As soon as I start trying to watch something it constantly buffering every 10 seconds if not less. Then I started to read the reviews apparently it was a great app until an update happened I suggest Hulu fix this problem or they will start losing out on money…and I will be the first to go.

Hunterandshane 12
May 28, 2018
Easy to master and they update they are consistent with updating new shows and old shows that people love some much 💘

Jesus Chavez
May 28, 2018
6816282 2 27

Marc Fisher Jr.
May 28, 2018
Overall all works well. Need to update that allows you to stop shows you don’t want to watch from showing and completed/ended shows from staying in your keep watching list

David Servantez
May 28, 2018
Too many ads

John Guffey
May 28, 2018
Signed up for Hulu with live tv and I’m loving it great price for all the channels you get way better then cabal or satellite. Got too take 1 star away wince last update when rotating it want stay even when there’s no movement of my phone

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Don’t like new setup looks like youtubes version of hulu change it soon

George Lamont Harper
May 28, 2018
Saves spending money at the Movies; A Win Win

A Google user
May 28, 2018
You try to use a prepaid card don’t let you and you call customer services and they don’t even help you with the process of trying to pay for a prepaid card like normal people will do we’re not rich is just using my app we should be able to try either way you putting money to a card it’s our money anyway is a app we’re trying to use like normal people do it shouldn’t matter how we pay the bills I just paid I guess it’s just Hulu on you right

Benjamin Puschert
May 28, 2018
Each update brings suffering.

Jacob Marshall
May 28, 2018
Used to love this app. The ads didn’t bother me too much and it has a great selection. However, after the latest update, I’m liking the app less. The main issue is that when I’m watching a show in full screen, it’ll switch back to the small preview screen at the top if I move my phone at all. It’s not my phones issue bc my auto rotate is off. I have an LG G6 btw

A Google user
May 28, 2018
i love it make a game about me

A Google user
May 28, 2018
It’s like when you have autorotate on and I hate autorotate. When I watch something it won’t stay in full screen if I turn it even slightly.

Tommy H Croy
May 28, 2018
Goowont to get need help????😎d newsfeed Kiwi

A Google user
May 28, 2018
I really love Hulu,especially new update that shows me more chanels.But i don’t like only that when i open the chanel it isn’t on HD like other apps so if Hulu could fix that it would be good.

A Google user
May 28, 2018
5 stars

Devine Dinaso
May 28, 2018
Everytime i watch something, my phone shuts down about three or four minutes in! Ive tried everything they told me to dk and it still hasn’t helped. Please fix

A Google user
May 28, 2018
Hate the newest update. No auto full screen is dumb. Please put it back.

judjaspe
May 28, 2018
It’s great.

J D
May 28, 2018
Almost comparable to Netflix…if only the app wouldn’t keep crashing my chromecast.

Dan Hoot
May 28, 2018
I have both hulu and Netflix and the one thing I simply cant stand with hulu is that they ask me for more money for certain movies when with my Netflix it’s all included for 1 low price!! I probably won’t have hulu for much longer I think 2 years with them is long enough lol

 

Related