Reviews

Android Crystal TV+ Reviews

sonya maximova February 17, 2015
All was fine until update. App isn’t accepting activation code, after restoring the code, it’s accepting it, but in about 15min says enter activation code. Annoying! Was trying to contact the developer, but no answer!

serghei maximov August 17, 2016
The video is repeating once in a while When you whatch something the video can just keep repeating some part of the video again and again. This happens too often and needs to be fixed because it makes the service unreliable and annoying to use. Please have a look into this. Thank you

Curtis Forbes April 7, 2015
Curtis It’s okay i guess but it’s got channels on it that I’ve never even heard of and not only that it has people on there who are talking in another language so I can’t understand that much

Alex Zelezni September 19, 2015
Почти без зависонов, но бывает что каждые 5 минут выползает окно “введите код” а бывает часами работает нормально, пока не почините вам двойка! и подписку продливать не буду, удачи!

Игорь Глагола April 11, 2017
Разработчики добавьте кнопку пожаловаться на качество вещания, как вы вообще узнаете что есть проблемы?! Сейчас например дико тормозит РБК

Val M January 22, 2016
Scam I paid for whole year last september, but few months later every 15 min its started to ask to pay again…

Ivan Ivan February 11, 2016
Нравится!!! Хороший app. Не понимаю почему так много повторов. 2-3мин без проблем а потом показывает то же самое много раз. Что это?

Uttiya Chatterjee April 20, 2016
Best online live tv app i’ve come across in play store 🙂

Alex Kuyuzov April 1, 2015
Crystal TV Payed $6 every month, last month figureout about needs activation code. Got new activation code and gifted with every 5 minutes break for asking extension activation code. No answer from support. Goodby, Crystal TV.

Paul Cochrell January 30, 2015
Love it. Listen to russian tv about every night when I go to bed. I even understand a word now and then.

onum olisa September 10, 2015
Having fun whit the app I first enjoy the app in my symbian and now on my android .its awesome.

Alex N October 19, 2016
Chromecast feature doesn’t work! Chromecast feature stops working after a few seconds.

Junior Fongang August 20, 2016
It does not contain nick nor nat geo bullshit

April 17, 2015
Разочарована Заказала пакет на 1 год чтоб можно было смотреть передачи в записи. Постоянно зависает, обрывается, повторяются сюжеты пока не перегрузишь программу… В прямом эфире невозможно установить нужный часовой пояс.

nik cr April 26, 2017
Every couple minutes stopped for presentation full-screen ADS.

SanDay December 28, 2016
Иногда зависает видео Неплохая программа, иногда кусок видео застревает и повторяется несколько раз. Иногда зависает вся программа. Если бы устранили эти проблемы, было бы здорово. Нет ТНТ

Boss USA April 9, 2016
Fix chromecast Constant interruptions via Chromecast..

Vadim Guzenko August 18, 2015
Just add more channels, working fine, you can watch any program you choose , all program can be watch during week schedule, you can choose anything you want, if it was scheduled, service not free

Jakhon Ismailov December 14, 2016
Эй люди? Что с программой. Невозможно смотреть передачи и кино. Постоянно начело прерыватсья. Что надо постоянно кричать САПОЖНИК?

kapil pareek February 14, 2015
Pls add playboy channel Reality media please add play boy nude model channel like.when I install this I seen those channel so why you remove those channel

Larisa Olilenko October 31, 2015
Класснся прграмка, очень жаль что нет всех главных каналов НТВ,ТНТ …

Cosby Bikpe November 1, 2015
Awesome App for Television This is the next generation of television broadcast platform for us to utilize for our own good.

Shavkat Safarov June 14, 2016
Very good! Very nice app for reasonable price. Thanks for developers.

Mike Gilman March 16, 2015
Nice Can we please get support for the nexus player?

Petya Salnazaryan March 2, 2015
Все нормально Но нет канала тв3

Lolo Julian November 7, 2015
Very good application Very good application. Nice dealing with different internet speed

David M January 30, 2016
Sport U menya ne pokazivaet sport kanal kotoriy na risunke pokazano

Serge Neb June 18, 2017
Govno, zastrevaet I perenetatet Odin I totje otrivok. Zrea dengi platil

Vlad Solo May 24, 2017
I paid for a whole year, after one month it is asking for activation.

sky stars January 24, 2016
Add some other country channels like pakistan india

Andy Sh October 16, 2017
На компе ест тнт и нтв, на андроиде нет.

michail ovich November 12, 2016
Rubbish глючит хромкаст Заедает хромкаст

Jasur Khodjimatov February 26, 2017
The channels don’t show but takes money every month!!!

Eugene Fr December 22, 2017
The chromecast get stuck!!!!

Dmitriy Kalik March 8, 2015
cr Very good quality, but sometimes it’s freeze

Patrick Kearns January 3, 2015
Where is the Chromecast icon to cast?

Taron Harutyunyan August 16, 2017
Match Tv chto s nim

Aleks Gerzh November 29, 2016
No code,no customer support

Faiz nur April 18, 2017
Its not free !

Damiani Paulo June 28, 2015
Фигня,не работает,не качяйте

Maznah Yusoff December 19, 2015
Maznah bt yusoff

Imran Ali Khan October 24, 2015
Add erotic channels Working fine but i want to some erotic channels

dylan willis December 24, 2015
Jesus.Love You Wolf Hazel Willis Love Jesus

lew glikman October 16, 2015
Lev Very good quality of picture.

ASHISH GUPTA December 16, 2015
Best app Add other channel in it

Aleksandr’as Go January 9, 2016
Ne pokupaite

Wasti Technology May 21, 2015
Suujan69 Lob it

V Galina January 5, 2017
Horoshaea programma

Madison Byrwa March 8, 2016
Triple app

dima pover March 8, 2015
Works great, lot of channels

Edy Indra July 7, 2016
I like this app..no buffering..n smooth..

Yakov Grinblo March 20, 2015
Looking good Good idea

Vyacheslav Levit May 30, 2015
Excellent app and great stream

Valentins Lukasenoks April 10, 2017
Great to watcu movies,

Yury Shliapin January 25, 2015
Very good!

Najaf Ali Khan Ali Khan January 5, 2015
Tv love Najafali

Sergey Vedernikov February 3, 2015
Very good app

bhojraj tanwar October 9, 2016
add favorite option

Dina Genis August 12, 2015
Good Good quality

Andrey Berezhinskiy June 8, 2015
Cool Love it

December 15, 2017
nice app

max grig June 21, 2015
the best !!!

PoSong Sn May 25, 2015
Love it!!!!

nelongo Kahana August 4, 2016
Exellent

Sohail Sharif October 6, 2016
Good

ashfaq ahmad December 29, 2014
Best

Aleks Markoglo September 18, 2015
Love it

Nadeem Muhammad March 19, 2016
Love it Love it

igor ivanishchuk April 3, 2015
Отличная работа, подтверждаю. +++

George Pudovkin November 16, 2014
Missing a little Used to have playboy channels. Did some 1 complain or rather. It’ll be really great for the lonley man to have them back. .;-) :-I

Colin Reeves October 23, 2014
Love it Мне очень нравится

Andrei Begu September 23, 2014
Not working nexus 5

July 31, 2014
برنامج سئ لماذا اصبحت البرامج مربوطة بالاشتراك فهى مجرد قنوات لا غير وليست باللغة العالمية المعروفة من المفروض البرنامج مجاني لكي نشجع المبرمج ويحصل على عدد كبير من النجمات

govinda chaudhari August 5, 2014
Good app Works on my karbon a15

Kashif Anwar July 29, 2014
Not working on my htc Not working on my htc

kapila karunarathna September 22, 2014
Kapila

Emil Arutinovi July 26, 2014
Ne pokazivaet pervii kanal ego voobshe net ne OPT PLANETA a prosto OPT

qalb karbalai July 24, 2014
It is not restoring I have monthly subscription via google play but it is not restoring in app

ayan raja July 15, 2014
It too let I stalig

Ruslan Rzayev
Super tv Galaxy s4

Mahir Qurbanov July 15, 2014
Bbn Bnn

Gurpreet Singh July 23, 2014
Bakar Bakar

Emmanuel Crizaldo December 29, 2015
It have a cartton and this app is for you and your family you gonna use it every where Thank you for making this app i will gonna use it every day i love it and thank you for making this google app i think many people using it so don’t uninstall it just stay on yoyr mobile phone and watch you can use it in your home bed room i like it verry much so fantastic TV cr..

Pavel Koshelev February 6, 2016
Pavel Program eats hips of trafic as background data hours after it was stopped. As result – extra gigs of data and extra charges from operator. Deleted

Art Grey November 27, 2016
Crap Most of channels you can watch free anyway.question is why to pay?

Nadzeya Haravaya July 2, 2014
Ребята разработчики. Не открывается на Samsung Galaxy R. Можете подточить и под эту модель? Изменю оценку на 5, сразу же, приложение нравится, но не на моем девайсе. Пожалуйста.:-)

Hunter Hayward December 1, 2015
This app is as bad as the other fake fonny apl

Justin Vega December 23, 2015
God darn it! No nickelodeon! Stupid company! How could you!

Яша Хасанбаев April 3, 2016
Чоза хирня хачу пасматреть адин фильм а ана зыг зыгает Апиратры этва прилажения пажалуста исправте эту ашибку

itz Fubara Fuby February 26, 2015
Not really good,ned fix

Vivica Dupree July 25, 2014
Terrible To much stuff is locked

Armen Andreasian March 1, 2015
West of time It is constantly pausing

Emmanuel Crizaldo September 28, 2016
English Just add english words and done all people install it many people:🇩

Jamolbek Rasulov November 9, 2016
Мне не нравится жасур расулоав 8 класс

Ahmad saket December 22, 2015
منو فارسی نداره و جدیدا ارور میده

mike m January 31, 2015
not a free app few second preview

Ahmed Abadir March 16, 2015
primier league games please

Konstantin Adamov July 24, 2014
Падает сразу при старте

Steven Anton February 7, 2015
Gods must be crazy Love it

Dmitriy Zhiryakov July 15, 2016
Супер приложение!!!

Donna Hill August 9, 2015
Love ir Best phone ever.

Terry Benjamin June 30, 2016
l dont no what it means Love it

Esayah Monroe March 17, 2016
Best I was just looking this one

Aslan Yadigar December 25, 2016
Ne besplatniy

Anna Joseph July 30, 2014
Not working

Vk Jain July 18, 2015
वि रेंडर

Maria Icenroad October 14, 2015
I love it so much

Allie Cervantes October 16, 2016
I wanted kid movies

Muhammad Hamidu July 5, 2016
Wow I love it

Michael Polyak January 1, 2015
Bad.

Kunst321 Kunst November 5, 2015
Kunst

Veejae Candare October 1, 2016
Superstar

Tekno Home March 27, 2015
Super

September 4, 2017
It’s the best

Debbris Nyagaka November 30, 2015
Ddd Awesome

Shu’aibu Abdullahi Duba April 20, 2016
Classical Be

Allyson Henson May 17, 2015
Lol Nice

Forman Infavorite August 22, 2015
Best for Chromecast Best for Chromecast

Harout Barouzian August 16, 2016
crap.crap.waste.again

November 14, 2017
Good

Related