Reviews

Android SPB TV – Free Online TV Reviews

Paul Newman June 18, 2016
Mess Service became a monstrosity consisting of paid only/ad supported channels with multiple intricate view modes developed by too many people incapable of presenting a unified app. Solution? They just make more and different apps.

P Schindler December 20, 2016
Great I’ve used SPB TV for a number of years on several Android phones. The few problems I’ve had have mostly been after a phone update. At the moment, it’s better than ever.

SPB TV AG December 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad you like our application.

Angel L. Garcia Lopez April 16, 2016
I just downloaded this app, cast to Chromecast BUT the app is completely FREEZING!! I’ll try aging latter, if this behaviour still I uninstall. I try after 30 minutes latter and NOW IS COMPLETELY NOTHING ON MY SCREEN, NOT EVEN THERE LOGO. NOTHING< NADA!! My apology I say before that online is not good…I’m wrong. It is on online good. They have a GREAT variety of channels that are great to watch. BUT the app sorry is not good. when you fix this problem PLEASE let me know.

Patty Zoom October 30, 2017
I like it, videos don’t buffer for five minutes before playing, and they’re very clear. Most of the channels are in English, really like the documentaries and short films. Looking for a simple app to watch documentaries on, this is really nice, compliments my android 4.1 perfectly. Thank You!

SPB TV AG November 7, 2017
Thank you!

Gordon Carlile October 30, 2016
love how the aadds slow this app down the ads slows this app down and it tries to do to much other things recommend getting kodi much of the content in kodi is already there for free and using a browser bookmarking would get the same content… save your phone space not install this

Craig Morley May 7, 2017
Totally unworking! I tried to watch every channel on the app and not a single channel worked, not one!! Don’t bother wasting your bandwidth downloading. Don’t bother wasting memory on your device. There are MUCH better apps out there that offer the same channels for free and much more important, they work!!

Chris Eme February 13, 2017
I’ve never used this app before and wanted to give it a try. Most of the content does not show up. Also, this app seems to steal your personal information. Why does this app need access to my contacts? My location? My phone? My SMS?? Most of the content shows a lot of ads too. The ads slow down the app and make it very frustrating. The developer seems to be trying to get to your personal details and show you ads to make money. Your information including email and other things may be SOLD to other parties. Downloader beware. Apple App Store would never allow garbage quality apps like this in their store; you would need a damn good reason for accessing user’s private data. Google is a free-for-all when it comes to this sort of thing.

Dhennys Pestana July 26, 2017
used to be a nice app a decade ago when i used with nokia E and N series, but now its useless. it doesnt even work.

SPB TV AG July 27, 2017
Please, reinstall the app. If the problem persists, write a message to us at support@spbtv.com

NA NA February 14, 2017
Blank… nothing but a skeleton of a guide no colors no channels no search results, this app doesn’t work on galaxy note 2

SPB TV AG March 21, 2017
Please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com, we are interested to know why you gave our application а 1-star review? Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

sajid primo November 2, 2016
Lousy channels It doesnt have movie channels like hbo, star movies. Only news channels. What a waste.

Ackeem Crandex August 4, 2016
It is not working now too much ads I just want to watch smile of a child Dam I just want it fixed

AiD Ristic April 19, 2016
where is uninstall used to be great. now i can only reach it in settings/apps. it is unusable otherwise

katimbo john February 9, 2017
Few free channels, keep freezing, some features in this app don’t work well, like search and add channels tho HD stream

SPB TV AG March 21, 2017
Please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com. Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

malachi.k. the gamer
Take this off the app store What on earth is wrong with who ever made this install if u want I’m just trying to not waste your time

Shaji Mahmood January 28, 2017
Good Apl if you are a RT fan. Rest asure its pretty useless . App.

SPB TV AG March 21, 2017
please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com, we are interested to know in more detail why you gave our application а 1-star review? Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

Jed Dye July 17, 2016
Worst app ever. All connetions are too slow to stream. And no, it’s not my connection thar is slow

Tobie Buckle February 10, 2017
Not working at all. Downloaded this app and only gives me a blank screen. No channels, no menu

SPB TV AG March 21, 2017
Please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com. Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

Julio Duran August 21, 2016
Updates ruined this app, used to love this app before, Miami TV was awesome. Now Miami tv shows it’s there but when you try to play it there is no signal.

Stephanie Thompson July 24, 2017
Is not all american dont like cant eatch my favs

Greg Tsam May 16, 2017
Does allow me. to watch TV channels. Unsure why. Says casting to mobile and works like radio.

Simas A. February 13, 2017
Sorry that the app became unusable. Stupid move to make server connection mandatory.

Man on Earth July 20, 2017
If you read this comment then don’t waste your time by downloading this app.

SPB TV AG July 20, 2017
Please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com, we are interested to know why you gave our application а 1-star review? Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

A Google User September 2, 2016
Not work Stopped unexpectedly evry time.

Eugene Krivenja March 23, 2017
After last Play Services update, Cast feature isn’t stable.

Jimmy Lollar April 24, 2017
INSTALLED AND UNINSTALLED IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES! Mostly foreign TV (non-USA). The channels that are in English are channels I’ve never heard of PLUS they’re NOT free.

MELISSA ABRAHAM October 4, 2016
Where are the free tv channel I’m deleting this app. I WANT TO WATCHING FREE TV ON LINE WITH OUT PAYING TO WATCH IT . THIS APP CARE MONEY

Alexander Koffi February 26, 2017
It works. There are some good channels like Al Jazeera and France 24. But there isn’t really anything else there

Tips, Hacks and How to Earn Online May 15, 2016
great but few channels for music especially pop

Matthew Russell January 2, 2017
Why would I want this! You can find better videos online, this app is useless.

mohamed mighawry April 18, 2016
Unsatisfied Because it does not work with wifi.

Arsenije Bogdanović April 7, 2017
It used to have RTS in Serbian, but it can no longer be found.

Judy Anstess April 29, 2017
I could not open it. Waste of tim

matt F December 28, 2017
Not one channel is something you would find on cable. no live NHL,nba etc? No HBO,showtime,starz? Come on

Νικόλαος Κολάσης August 7, 2017
I ha sit on the smart tvbut How about if I’m at the Beach or outside of the house?

SPB TV AG August 9, 2017
You can use your Mobile Internet. Could you please provide more details on your question?

fozoh Daniel May 1, 2017
Awesome one but I still don’t see football station

sanusi umar September 12, 2016
Had used it before it’s exciting.

Didine Dine April 6, 2017
It’s waste of money and time

June 27, 2016
Poor content Mostly short amateur videos. You will use this 1-3 times and then remove it.

Francesco Colan July 31, 2016
It starts to work but then it stops, and l have a good internet.

SPB TV AG August 1, 2016
Please contact our support team at support@spbtv.com to solve the issue. Thanks in advance.

Mohammad asif October 4, 2016
Not Enough US/English channels

Dr. G.R July 18, 2016
paraszt vakitás mutogata a ninckelodeont ehez kèlest MÈG LESE TUDTAM TÖLTENI

Řáņá Śîņğh March 11, 2017
It’s to bad app!

March 16, 2017
Řáņá, please write a message to us at support@spbtv.com, we are interested to know why you gave our application а 1-star review? Perhaps we can help you with solving the problems that have arisen. Thank you. Sincerely, SPB TV Team

zoran popovic October 6, 2016
SUCKS Where is dlna cast button ?

Aamir Syed July 2, 2017
Downloaded just to you watch Miami Tv (Jenny Scordomaglina)

July 12, 2017
We are glad that you found an interesting channel

August 25, 2016
Really good to have it. Enjoying SPB TV

August 26, 2016
Thank you for your support!

Vincent Lee April 16, 2017
Just discover this app. Stream thru my chromecast

April 18, 2017
Awesome!

Fakol Enn November 19, 2016
SPB TV I like it

Dennis Alvarez June 11, 2016
worst its really worst

kazzy smile June 8, 2016
Opuor Not good.

June 15, 2016
Lame… Yawn!

Vladimir P June 23, 2017
Тихий звук на планшете Lenovo A5500

June 27, 2017
Если у Вас наблюдаются проблемы с приложением SPB TV, напишите на support@spbtv.com. Будем рады помочь.

КозлыКозлиныеЗаставляете РегатьсяВТупыхСервисах April 15, 2016
So, will smthng changed? Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream. Worst stream.

December 24, 2015
Здравствуйте! Пожалуйста, напишите нам письмо на адрес support@spbtv.com и опишите проблемы, с которыми Вы столкнулись при использовании SPB TV. Наши специалисты обязательно Вам помогут. С уважением, Команда SPB TV

May 8, 2017
More sex chhannals add plz

cavidan Baxisov August 12, 2016
video vә kanalları gösdәrmir

James L Tompkins August 13, 2016
Not what i expected Uninstalled have to pay.

Pema2020 June 12, 2016
App startrd to freze please fix

Afr24News Channel June 13, 2016
Nice enjoy it Although it says contact technical support while no contact number to dial

Don Clarke January 23, 2017
What an addition to KODI for Android!

January 25, 2017
please write to us via e-mail support@spbtv.com – we’ll be glad to help

alfola sudan February 25, 2017
It was a Very nice application tnx

pyronmasters June 8, 2017
Never heard of these channels

June 14, 2017
Please write to us at support@spbtv.com why you rated the app with 1 star. You didnt find the channels you wanted to see?

Dee Dd November 11, 2016
poor channel selection sorry

مجتبی رادمنش April 21, 2016
سرگرم کننده وخوب ممنونم

bloodsoaked vengeance September 16, 2016
bunch of foreign crap

Banu Manta September 10, 2017
Rau – azi nu merge!

Bill Lorenz February 23, 2017
Slow to respond.

juan folgar August 21, 2016
Basura garbage Basura trash

Mobile June 2, 2016
playing video again

January 4, 2017
No 1 Mast

RSKURUP January 27, 2017
Excellent performance, number one. Using in all mobiles

January 30, 2017
Thank you, happy ho hear that!

Subhash Narula September 17, 2016
This tv channel is wonderful Every one must watch

Effan Prakasa March 6, 2017
najissss…iklan mulu…deleteeeeee

Jay Jay June 19, 2016
5 stars just for the user interface Great user interface i loved it

GHEORGHE STEFAN August 18, 2016
NOT WORKING.

August 19, 2016
We are sorry to hear your experience was not what you had expected. Please submit a more detailed feedback at support@spbtv.com to our support team to solve the issue.

Jack Meoff November 15, 2017
Please remember Barrel in mouth toe on trigger

Dilshad Dilshad December 14, 2016
Kanpur India

Mohmd Baho May 21, 2017
Moham baho

John Agbo June 16, 2017
Good app Love it so much

June 20, 2017
Thank you. You motivate us to continue working on the application!

ANARKHY IN THE UK May 18, 2017
💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩

Related